Vai al contenuto
Home » Categoria » L (Categoria) » Lana Del Rey (Artist)

Lana Del Rey (Artist)

Pubblicità

Category:

  • Singer
  • Songwriter

Nationality: United Stated of American USA

Date and place of birth: June 21, 1985  New York City, New York, United State of American USA

Name: Elizabeth Woolridge 

Surname: Grant

Stage name: Lana Del Rey

Genre:

  • Pop
  • Rock

Activity date: 2005 – active

Record Label:

Website: https://lanadelrey.com

Social Networks

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lanadelrey
  • Twitter: http://twitter.com/lanadelrey
  • Instagram: http://instagram.com/lanadelrey

Published albums


Published single


Published dvd


Published Books


Video

  • Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqk3CdGN_j8IR9z4uBbVPSg

Music Streaming


Contacts Store

  • MGMT: info@tapmgmt.com
  • UK PRESS: Carl Fysh (carl@purplepr.com)
  • US PUBLICIST: Stephen Huvane (stephen@slate-pr.com)
  • UK ONLINE: Tasha Anderson (tasha@thisisfinecompany.com)
  • UK RADIO: Brad Hunner (brad@radarplugging.com)
  • EX-NORTH AMERICA BOOKING AGENT: Dave Chumbley (dave@primary.uk.com)
  • US AGENT: Carole Kinzel (carole.kinzel@caa.com)
  • LEGAL: ben@ssb.co.uk

Music Competitions

  • Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/00FQb4jTyendYWaN8pK0wa
  • Last.fm : https://www.last.fm/music/Lana+Del+Rey
  • Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/en/artist/1424821
  • Shazam: https://www.shazam.com/artist/40927963/lana-del-rey
  • Apple Music:https://music.apple.com/us/artist/lana-del-rey/464296584
  • Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/artist/Lana_Del_Rey?id=A2mvzpl3oubretgb373rvfwqtjy&hl=en_US
  • Amazon Music: https://www.amazon.com/Lana-Del-Rey/e/B005UWIUP0
  • Tidal: https://listen.tidal.com/artist/4099308
  • Taihe : –
  • 7digital : https://us.7digital.com/artist/lana-del-rey
  • Anghami :-
  • 行音楽 : https://music.line.me/artist/mi00000000001a00bc
  • KKBOX : https://www.kkbox.com/tw/en/artist/tKNcWfII4Re41Fs0F0klW08J-index-1.html
  • Musixmath : https://www.musixmatch.com/artist/Lana-Del-Rey
  • 酷音乐盒 : http://www.kuwo.cn/singer_detail/32058
  • Яндекс Mузыка : https://music.yandex.ru/artist/643850
  • Napster : https://us.napster.com/artist/lana-del-rey
  • QQ音乐: https://y.qq.com/n/yqq/singer/0040HbAd0HG7N5.html
  • SoundCloud:https://soundcloud.com/lana-del-rey

Logos


Related Artists

Enable Notifications OK No thanks