Vai al contenuto
Home » Reputation (album)

Reputation (album)

Artist: Taylor Swift
Released: November 10,2017
Genre: Pop, Electropop
Language: English

  • October 9,2018 American music Awards 2018 (Favorite Album – Pop/Rock)

Track listings:

  • 1- …Ready for It? (Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback,Ali Payami) 2 extract
  • 2-End Game (Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback,Ed Sheeran,Nayvadius Wilburn) 3 extract
  • 3-I Did Something Bad (Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback)
  • 4-Don’t Blame Me (Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback)
  • 5-Delicate (Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback) 6 extract
  • 6-Look What You Made Me Do (Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff,Richard Fairbrass,Fred Fairbrass,Rob Manzoli) 1 extract
  • 7-So It Goes…(Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback,Oscar Görres)
  • 8-Gorgeous(Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback) 5 extract
  • 9-Getaway Car(Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff) 7 extract
  • 10-King of My Heart(Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback)
  • 11-Dancing with Our Hands Tied(Taylor Swift,Max Martin,Shellback,Oscar Holter)
  • 12-Dress(Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff)
  • 13-This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things(Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff)
  • 14-Call It What You Want(Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff)
  • 15-New Year’s Day(Taylor Swift,Jack Antonoff) 4 extract
Enable Notifications OK No thanks